CalTIP Board Members as of December 16, 2021

Member Entity	Role	Name	7 Title
Amador Transit	Board of Director	Maggie Amarant	General Manager
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority	Board of Director	Rick Ramacier	General Manager
City of Arcata - Transit	Board of Director	LeAnn Schuetzle	Transit Manager
City of Auburn - Transit	Board of Director		Hallsit Mallagel
•		Vacant Matt Baker	Einance Director
City of Avalon - Transit	Board of Director		Finance Director
City of Culver City - Transit	Board of Director	Samantha Blackshire	Transit Operations Manager
City of Dixon - Transit	Board of Director	Louren Kotow	Deputy Public Works Director
City of El Monte - Transit	Board of Director	Sarah Zadok	Transportation Operations Manager
City of Gardena - Transit	Board of Director	Ernie Crespo	Transportation Director
City of Lodi - Transit	Board of Director	Georgia Graham	Transportation Manager
City of Porterville - Transit	Board of Director	Michael Knight	Public Works Director
City of Santa Rosa - Transit	Board of Director	Rachel Ede	Deputy Director
City of Torrance	Board of Director	Jason Nishiyama	City Audit Manager
City of Vacaville - Transit	Board of Director	Lori DaMassa	Management Analyst II (Transit Coodinator)
City of Whittier - Transit	Board of Director	Brian Saeki	City Manager
El Dorado County Transit Authority	Board of Director	Matt Mauk	Executive Director
Gold Coast Transit District	Board of Director	Alex Zaretsky	Human Resources and Risk Manager
Golden Empire Transit District	Board of Director	Steve Barnes	Chief Financial Officer
Humboldt Transit Authority	Board of Director	Alene Webb	Finance Manager
Livermore Amador Valley Transit Authority	Board of Director	Michael Tree	Executive Director
Mendocino Transit Authority	Board of Director	Jacob King	Executive Director
Monterey-Salinas Transit District	Board of Director	Kelly Halcon	Director of HR and Risk Management
Morongo Basin Transit Authority	Board of Director	Cheri Holsclaw	General Manager
Nevada County - Transit	Board of Director	Robin Van Valkenburgh	Transit Services Manager
Omnitrans	Board of Director	Erin Rogers	CEO/General Manager
Placer County - Transit	Board of Director	Terry Butrym	Liability Manager
San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority	Board of Director	Geoff Straw	Executive Director
Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District	Board of Director	Curtis Moses	Safety, Securty and Risk Management Director
Siskiyou County - Transit	Board of Director	Angie Stumbaugh	Transportation Services Manager
Tahoe Transportation District	Board of Director	Carl Hasty	District Manager
Town of Truckee - Transit	Board of Director	Alfred Knotts	Transit Program Manager
Western Contra Costa Transit Authority	Board of Director	Charles Anderson	General Manager
Yolo County Transportation District	Board of Director	Vacant	-
<i>,</i> ,			

CalTIP Board Members as of December 16, 2021

Carrir board Weinbers as of December 10, 2021						
Member Entity	Role	Name	Title			
Amador Transit	Alternate	April Miller	Mobility Manager/Transit Administrator			
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority	Alternate	Bill Churchill	Assistant General Manager			
Central Contra Costa Transit Authority	Alternate	Amber Johnson	Chief Financial Officer			
City of Arcata - Transit	Alternate	Karen Diemer	City Manager			
City of Arcata - Transit	Alternate	Danette Demello	Assistant City Manager			
City of Arcata - Transit	Alternate	Danielle Allred	Contracts & Special Projects Manager			
City of Arcata - Transit	Alternate	Netra Khatri	Assistant City Engineer			
City of Avalon - Transit	Alternate	Michael Parmer	Assistant City Manager			
City of Culver City - Transit	Alternate	Hector Calvinisti	Transit Operations Safety and Training Coordinator			
City of Culver City - Transit	Alternate	Nick Szamet	Senior Management Analyst			
City of Dixon - Transit	Alternate	Vicki Jacobs	Transit Supervisor			
City of El Monte	Alternate	John Nguyen	HR/Risk Manager			
City of Gardena - Transit	Alternate	Clint Osorio	Administrative Services Director & CFO			
City of Gardena - Transit	Alternate	Dana Pynn	Transit Administrative Officer			
City of Gardena - Transit	Alternate	Mary Simonell	Administrative Analyst II			
City of Lodi - Transit	Alternate	Julia Tyack	Transportation Planner			
City of Lodi - Transit	Alternate	Beverly Jensen	Risk Manager			
City of Porterville - Transit	Alternate	Patrice Hildreth	Administrative Services Director			
City of Santa Rosa - Transit	Alternate	Dominique Blanquie	Risk Manager			
City of Torrance	Alternate	Kim Turner	Transit Director			
City of Vacaville - Transit	Alternate	Brian McClean	Transit Manager			
City of Whittier - Transit	Alternate	Virginia Santana	Director of Parks, Recreation and Community Services			
El Dorado County Transit Authority	Alternate	Scott Ousley	Operations Manager			

CalTIP Board Members as of December 16, 2021

Member Entity	Role	Name	Title
Gold Coast Transit District	Alternate	Dawn Perkins	Director of Finance
Golden Empire Transit District	Alternate	Karen King	Chief Executive Officer
Humbold Transit Authority	Alternate	Greg Pratt	General Manager
Humboldt Transit Authority	Alternate	Brenda Fregoso	HR Manager
Livermore Amador Valley Transit Authority	Alternate	Tamara Edwards	Director of Finance
Mendocino Transit Authority	Alternate	Bob Butler	Maintenance Manager
Monterey-Salinas Transit	Alternate	Lisa Cox	Risk and Security Manager
Morongo Basin Transit Authority	Alternate	Matthew Atkins	Operations Manager
Nevada County - Transit	Alternate	Nicholas Poole	Risk Manager
Omnitrans	Alternate	Joseph Mercurio	Director of Finance
Omnitrans	Alternate	Suzanne Pfeiffer	Director of Human Resources
Placer County - Transit	Alternate	Kristin Morency	Liability Analyst
Placer County - Transit	Alternate	Will Garner	Public Works Manager-Transit Services
San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority	Alternate	Tania Arnold	Deputy Director/Chief Financial Officer
San Luis Obispo Regional Transit Authority	Alternate	Omar McPherson	Operations Manager
Santa Cruz Metropolitan Transit District	Alternate	Margo Ross	Chief Operations Officer
Siskiyou County - Transit	Alternate	Steve Serdahl	Transportation Services Coordinator
Tahoe Transportation District	Alternate	George Fink	Transit Systems Program Manager
Town of Truckee - Transit	Alternate	Regina Wise	Acting Finance Manager
Western Contra Costa Transit Authority	Alternate	Robert Thompson	Assistant General Manager
Yolo County Transportation District	Alternate	Autumn Bernstein	Executive Director